Collection: MtG Dominaria

Much of the story lines for Magic the Gathering take place in Dominaria. There are eleven main islands and continents. A volcanic wasteland. It is home to viashino and dragons. A body of water known as the Boiling Sea surrounds it. Teferi phased out a large part of Shiv to protect it from the Phyrexian invasion.